New Year’s Cup Final 4-Goal

New Year’s Cup Final 4-Goal

6 Jan, 2021


Hawkwood / Avalon Farms defeated Sharp Printing / Rawhide Creek and Liberty Polo / Investus in the Round Robin 4-Goal New Year’s Cup

MVP: Don Stemaly of Sharp Printing / Rawhide Creek
BPP: “Tocata” played by Leandro Berrios of Hawkwood / Avalon Farms.

Best Playing Pony Sponsor: Dinan Realty Group

Trophies courtesy of the Sarasota Polo Club and Dinan Realty Group.

Camille Ricaud of Liberty Polo / Investus

Wadi Gomero- Cure of Liberty Polo / Investus